unKnitted

Sisters, Knitters, Sweater Recyclers

Hello?

It has been a long time, actually almost a year from our last post. We are all still alive and kicking,  I am happy to report.

I was talking to Karen and we are thinking about getting back into the recycling game. It has been quite some time since we have ripped a sweater but surprisingly enough we find that we are all missing it. I think the blog goes with the recycling so I really also want to try and get back to that too but not really sure if there are any readers left. And truth be told I would be surprised if there were! …lol

We have been knitting….some of us more than others. I have been working on my Lizard Ridge a little bit. The more I work on it the more ambition I get to complete it. I can’t wait for the end result. But that is a long ways off.

Anyways,  just thought I would post for the first time in 2009. Hope everyone is well.

Kris

March 23, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. You are still on my bloglines so I’m still here. Hi (waves frantically)!

    Comment by Renee | March 24, 2009


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

