unKnitted

Sisters, Knitters, Sweater Recyclers

So………

I was reading the blogs like I do everyday after I put the baby down for his nap and look what I found on Scout’s blog……………it’s called the Calorimetry and I LOVE IT!!!! So I did what I always do when I find something spectacular – I called the sisters. Karen was out for lunch so I left a message – come on it’s knitting, work can definitely be interrupted for that, right? – and Kim, who sounds like she is on her deathbed, had to agree with me – it is freaking awesome!!!! We already went on Elann to see what yarn we want to do it in but we really need to talk to Karen first – can’t leave anyone out!

I wish I had one knitted for tonight as Kim is making me – I mean is going with me – running and it is so cooooold. I guess since she is on her deathbed and all, I can grant her this one dying wish.

What are sisters for? 🙂

Kris

January 24, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

