unKnitted

Sisters, Knitters, Sweater Recyclers

Parting is Such Sweet Sorrow!…

Well i’m leaving this morning for a week away…I have to go up to Port Elgin for a business trip…offical union business lol…So I won’t be back til Friday night late. I am all packed and ready to go.

I’m bringing along my “Sweater for Merry” and several sweaters to ‘frog’. (posting a pic of my progress on Merry so far). My knitting bag is now just about the same size as my suitcase!

I mailed out my Winter Knit Scarf Swap kit on Friday (pic posted as well!)

Well I have to head out…

to my sisters – don’t miss me too much! and Kris…sorry about the AllSorts!…

Kim

 

February 18, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Hey! I finally posted about my giftie swap package today. Thank you so much – everything in there is lovely. I especially like the chocolate crisp bars, which of course, are gone by now.

    Thanks again! I will come by to visit your blog from time to time!

    Comment by Guinifer | March 2, 2007


Leave a Reply

