unKnitted

Sisters, Knitters, Sweater Recyclers

Three More Days!!!!

Yippee!!!! Only three more days until the sisters and I go for our Moms Only weekend. I am really, really, really looking forward to it. Can you tell? Ha Ha!! I am so looking forward to just relaxing. The funny thing with me is I always look forward to going away whether it’s just the sisters and I or with my family and then when I get there I just can’t wait to come home. It’s worse when I am not with the kids because I miss them so much and I feel guilty about leaving them. Oh well, I think I will make it thru. It will be hard but I will manage. Ha Ha. Anyways it’s good for my husband to spend some time alone with the kids. That’s what I am telling him anyways!

I finally finished a small item for my SP10 pal. Yahoo!! I am now working on another one. I would post a picture but if she has happened to figure out who I am, I don’t want to ruin the surprise. I hope to finish getting the rest of her goodies for her this weekend while I am away and send her out her package. I have quite a few things in mind for her so that’s a good thing. I haven’t done anything to my Petunia Tote in a week or so but as soon as I get this second item done for my Pal I will be working on it again. Maybe this weekend I hope.

Anyways it’s 12:30 am here and someone has to work tomorrow…………….have a great Thursday!!!!
Kris 😉

March 29, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

