unKnitted

Sisters, Knitters, Sweater Recyclers

CONTEST!!!…

In celebration of our ‘three month anniversary’ coming up on April 20th we are having a contest…

DEADLINE – The contest closes at midnight on April 20th. The winner will be announced on Saturday, April 21st!

HOW TO ENTER -This is an easy one! lol..- Leave Comments!! For EVERY comment you leave you will have a ballot put into the draw – so if you leave 10 comments from now til the deadline – you will have 10 entries in the draw!!..So leave TONS of them – we love hearing from everyone! The contest (leaving comments) begin with this entry!… **Be sure to leave your email so we can get in touch with you!
**** this goes out to our SP10 pals – we want you three included so this is what we’ve come up with – for now on could you identify yourself like this – SP10/Kris – SP10/Kim – SP10/Karen….this way we know which one you are…and in order not to ruin the surprise of who you are – if one of you wins we will hang onto the prize until it is ‘reveal time’ lol…

Now onto the good part…

THE PRIZE


the Yarn Harlot’s new book!! – and it’s AUTOGRAPHED….


Good Luck to Everyone!!…

April 2, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

12 Comments »

  1. As I said to Karen, colour me jealous! Sounds like an awesome time was had by all. And what a fantastic prize – squeeeee!

    Comment by SP10/Karen | April 2, 2007

  2. lol. sounds like you have a good system
    so not having had blogsharing sp10 particpants before…. i just wante dto remind you all that each of you need to post weekly…not like the borg collective, but as individuals “-)

    Comment by heatherly | April 2, 2007

  3. Wow quite the contest!! That’s a really great prize – I DO hope you kept a copy for yourself?? Thanks for swinging by to join my contest as well 🙂 And I LOVE the malabrigo you found. I swear I will find a project to knit up with that soon!

    Comment by Anne Martin | April 2, 2007

  4. Love the Yarn Harlot! And, Kim, you won some personalized note cards in the contest on my blog – so send me your address so I can mail them to you!
    Jane
    grammieknits@yahoo.com

    Comment by Jane | April 3, 2007

  5. Holy cow! What a great prize! Count me in!! 🙂
    milotis78@rogers.com

    Comment by Samantha | April 3, 2007

  6. Oh, you clever girls! Count me in!

    Comment by SP10/Kris | April 3, 2007

  7. Congratulations on being the ‘runner up’ in my blog contest Kim.
    Yes – I can personalize your notecards with your blog name.
    Do you want your name, and your sister’s names too on them?
    Jane

    Comment by Jane | April 3, 2007

  8. hello, count me in! i found your blog, Kim, via…well it’s a secret but you’ll find out soon 😉

    Comment by hoyan | April 4, 2007

  9. please count me in – What a great prize
    I am looking forward to the swap with Kim on Swapbot

    Comment by Janice | April 4, 2007

  10. Gosh, I never knew there were so many contest, swaps, and knit alongs. I am enjoying them so-o-o- much. I read blogs for ages but was still working and I guess never took notice of all the ‘good stuff’ going on.

    Comment by June | April 8, 2007

  11. WOW I found another contest.. cool beans! what a great site too!!

    Comment by Vicki | April 9, 2007

  12. What a great contest prize. Great site too.

    Comment by yvette | April 11, 2007


Leave a Reply

