unKnitted

Sisters, Knitters, Sweater Recyclers

Look What I Got!!

After a somewhat agonizing morning at work, I was thrilled to find a package from my SP10 Pal when I stopped to get the mail. It came so fast, the envelope said it was mailed on Tuesday of this week.

dsc02384.jpg
This is the card that was inside. Very Cute!!!

dsc02386.jpg
I really want to learn how to knit socks so she sent me some DPNs and a sock pattern. Yahoooo!!!

dsc02387.jpg

And she also sent me some Paton’s Kroy Sock yarn. The colours are really gorgeous. I cannot wait to cast on.

I really want to thank my SP10 Pal. I want you to know how much I love the items you picked for me and how much I appreciate your generosity!!!

Kris 🙂

April 13, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Wow, I can’t believe how fast that got to you! I’m so glad you like the yarn, I thought of you as soon as I looked at it.

    Comment by Secret Pal | April 13, 2007

  2. Ooooh, yummy yarn! What a great package – looking forward to seeing your socks in progress!

    Comment by SP10/Karen | April 13, 2007

  3. I love the Paton’s Kroy sock yarn – such great colors. Can’t wait to see your finished socks!

    Comment by Jane | April 13, 2007


Leave a Reply

